Branches & ATMs



Branches - Inside Valley

S.N. Branch Name Address Contact No Branch Email Branch Manager Branch Manager's Email
1 Jorpati Jorpati, Kathmandu 01-4912710 ,23 jorpati@jbbl.com.np Dinesh Rayamajhi dines@jbbl.com.np
2 Koteshwor Koteshwor, Kathmandu 01-4601979 koteshwor@jbbl.com.np Mitra Prasad Dahal mitra@jbbl.com.np
3 Main Branch Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4411116/ 4427550/ 4445276/78 bankingoffice@jbbl.com.np Mohan Raj Giri mohanraj.giri@jbbl.com.np
4 Ason Ason, Kathmandu 01-4216198 ason@jbbl.com.np Premshwor Shakya premshwor.shakya@jbbl.com.np
5 Prayagpokhari Patan, Lalitpur 01-5551437/38 prayagpokhari@jbbl.com.np Krishna Bahadur Bohara krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np
6 Saraswotinagar Saraswotinagar, Kathmandu 01-4822330/31 saraswotinagar@jbbl.com.np Suvakar Adhikari suvakar.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
7 Chyamhasingh Chyamhasingh, Bhaktapur 01-6619910 chyamhasingh@jbbl.com.np Neeraj Pandey neeraj.pandey@jbbl.com.np
8 Sundhara Sundhara, Kathmandu 01-4233034/35 sundhara@jbbl.com.np Madan Kumar Thapa madankumar.thapa@jbbl.com.np
9 New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4462551/52 newbaneshwor@jbbl.com.np Krishna Koirala krishna.koirala@jbbl.com.np
10 Balaju Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4388856/234 balaju@jbbl.com.np Asmon Shrestha asmon.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
11 New Road New Road, Kathmandu 01-4263697 newroad@jbbl.com.np Rabin Regmi rabin.regmi@jbbl.com.np
12 Nepaltar Nepaltar, Kathmandu 01-4387192 nepaltar@jbbl.com.np Bhuwan KC bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np
13 Pepsi-Cola Pepsi-Cola, Kathmandu 01-4991836 pepsicola@jbbl.com.np Jyoti Bakhunchhe jyoti.bakhunchhe@jbbl.com.np
14 Thamel Kathmandu-29, Thamel 01-4701529 thamel@jbbl.com.np Prakash Regmi prakash.regmi@jbbl.com.np
15 Kalimati Kathmandu-14, Kalimati 01-4672658 kalimati@jbbl.com.np Sujan Maharjan sujan.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
16 Tokha Tokha Municipality Ward No. 3, Tokha Bazar 01-5110490 tokha@jbbl.com.np Ramesh Bhatta ramesh.bhatta@jbbl.com.np
17 Chapagaun Godawari Municipality Ward No. 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur 01-5265657 chapagaun@jbbl.com.np Manoj Bohara manoj.bohara@jbbl.com.np
18 Kirtipur Kirtipur Muncipality-9, Nayabazar, Kathmandu 01-4334329/4332397 kirtipur@jbbl.com.np Ramesh Maharjan ramesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
19 Bode Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur 6638661/ 6639417 bode@jbbl.com.np Bikash Maharjan bikash.maharjan@jbbl.com.np
20 Balambu Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu 01-4312433 balambu@jbbl.com.np Prakash Shrestha prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
21 Sankhu Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu 01-4451238 sankhu@jbbl.com.np Iswor Pandit iswor.pandit@jbbl.com.np
22 Satdobato Branch satdobato- 15, lalitpur 01-5531058 satdobato@jbbl.com.np Rishav Raj Singh rishav.singh@jbbl.com.np
23 Maharajgunj Kathmandu Metropolitancity-3, Maharajgunj 01-4017507 maharajgunj@jbbl.com.np Sandeep Prasad Mishra sanddep.mishra@jbbl.com.np
24 Gongabu Branch Samakhushi Chowk , Gongabu, Kathmandu 01-4363394, ,01-4357594 gongabu@jbbl.com.np Krishna Prasad Acharya krishnaprasad@jbbl.com.np
25 Sinamangal Branch Airport Premise Sinamangal Kathmandu 9851226766 sinamangal@jbbl.com.np Nishant Dotel nishant.dotel@jbbl.com.np
Branches - Outside Valley

S.N. Branch Name Address Contact No Branch Email Branch Manager Branch Manager's Email
1 Butwal Amar Path, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-550834 ,071-550836 butwal@jbbl.com.np Kapil Neupane kapil.neupane@jbbl.com.np
2 Bardibas Bardibas, Mahottari 044-550566/67/68 bardibas@jbbl.com.np Shishir Bhandari shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
3 Simara Simara, Bara 053-521856/57 simara@jbbl.com.np Kiran Basnet kiran.basnet@jbbl.com.np
4 Chapur Chapur, Rautahat 055-540758 ,, 540759/ 540760 chapur@jbbl.com.np Tej Prasad Pokhrel tej.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np
5 Pathari Pathari, Morang 021-555482 pathari@jbbl.com.np Devi Prasad Chamlagai devi.chamlagai@jbbl.com.np
6 Birgunj Birgunj, Parsa 051-524836/37 birgunj@jbbl.com.np Bigyan Sah bigyan.shah@jbbl.com.np
7 Khotang Old Base Camp, Diktel, Khotang 036-420611/13 khotang@jbbl.com.np Mrigendra Dahal mrigendra.dahal@jbbl.com.np
8 Bharatpur Bharatpur, Chitawan 056-525727/16 bharatpur@jbbl.com.np Tap Bahadur Bist tap.bist@jbbl.com.np
9 Biratnagar Biratnagar, Morang 021-527775 biratnagar@jbbl.com.np Rabin Bhandari rabin.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
10 Pokhara New Road, Pokhara, Kaski 061-537960 pokhara@jbbl.com.np Bisal Lamichhane bisal.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
11 Nepalgunj (Dhamboji Chowk) Surkhet Road, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke 081-415191 nepalgunj@jbbl.com.np Chakra Khanal chakra.khanal@jbbl.com.np
12 Jajarkot Khalanga, Jajarkot 089430281 jajarkot@jbbl.com.np Prem Bahadur Singh prem.singh@jbbl.com.np
13 Kohalpur Surkhet Road, Kohalpur, Banke 081-541436 kohalpur@jbbl.com.np Binod Singh Samant binod.samant@jbbl.com.np
14 Bagdula Bagdula, Pyuthan 086-410120/410037 bagdula@jbbl.com.np Rabin Bhattarai rabin.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np
15 Bhingri Bhingri Bazar, Bhingri, Pyuthan 08-6400049 bhingri@jbbl.com.np Rekam Bahadur KC rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np
16 Machhi Machhi, Pyuthan 994860125 / 994860124 achhi@jbbl.com.np Bhim Gurung bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np
17 Darvan Branch Darvan Bazar, Darvan, Pyuthan 9758500415/ 9758500664 darvan@jbbl.com.np Kaushal Kumar Poudel kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np
18 Kwadi Kwadi, Pyuthan 086-460681 kwadi@jbbl.com.np Deepak Khadka deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np
19 Jhumka Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562126, 562323 jhumka@jbbl.com.np Bijay Ram Acharya bijayram.acharya@jbbl.com.np
20 Surkhet Birendranagar, Surkhet 083521794,083-524358 surkhet@jbbl.com.np Ganga Prasad Chaulagain ganga.chaulagain@jbbl.com.np
21 Ghorahi Sahid Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang 082563613/563619 ghorahi@jbbl.com.np Sudarshan Bista sudarshan.bista@jbbl.com.np
22 Tharpu Tharpu, Tanahun 065-400114/115 tharpu@jbbl.com.np Pradip Adhikary pradip.adhikary@jbbl.com.np
23 Hetauda Hetauda, Makawanpur 057522302 hetauda@jbbl.com.np Samira Sharma rupak.mainali@jbbl.com.np
24 Maurighat Maurighat, Dang 082-412056 maurighat@jbbl.com.np Prashu Narayan Chaudhary prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
25 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi, Kailali 091-417140/417139 dhangadhi@jbbl.com.np Devendra Bam devendra.bam@jbbl.com.np
26 Devghat Devghat, Tanahun 056-500080 devghat@jbbl.com.np Dinesh Khanal dinesh.khanal@jbbl.com.np
27 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur, Mahottari 044-410073 ramgopalpur@jbbl.com.np Shidarth Kumar Thakur shidarth.thakur@jbbl.com.np
28 Phaparbari Phaparbari, Makawanpur 057-420015 phaparbari@jbbl.com.np Biswash Thapa biswash.thapa@jbbl.com.np
29 Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk) Surkhet Road, Pushpalal Chowk, Banke 081-550505 nepalgunj_b@jbbl.com.np Rajan Kumar Karmacharya rajan.karmacharya@jbbl.com.np
30 Tulsipur Tulsipur, Dang 082521772 tulsipur@jbbl.com.np Dilli Bahadur Khatri dilli.khattri@jbbl.com.np
31 Gulariya Radha Krishna Chowk, Gulariya, Bardiya 084-421236/35 gulariya@jbbl.com.np Bishal Singh Karki bishal.karki@jbbl.com.np
32 Rajapur Rajapur, Bardiya 084-460288 rajapur@jbbl.com.np Janak Bahadur Shah janak.shah@jbbl.com.np
33 Gadhawa Gadhawa, Dang 082- 410076/77 gadhawa@jbbl.com.np Aruna Basnet aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np
34 Shamshergunj Shamshergunj, Banke 081-400073 shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np Prakash GC prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np
35 Damak Damak, Jhapa 023-585088 damak@jbbl.com.np Pitambar Khadka pitambar.khadka@jbbl.com.np
36 Galchhi Galchhi Rural Municipality Ward No. 7, Galchhi Dhading 010-403204 galchhi@jbbl.com.np Nawaraj Regmi nawaraj.regmi@jbbl.com.np
37 Khorsane Sundarharaicha Municipality Ward No. 12, Khorsane, Morang 021-545388 khorsane@jbbl.com.np Prakash Jha prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np
38 Birtamod Birtamod Municipality Ward No. 3, Birtamod, Jhapa 023-543221 birtamod@jbbl.com.np Sailendra Giri sailendra.giri@jbbl.com.np
39 Bardaghat Bardaghat Municipality Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580662/63 bardaghat@jbbl.com.np Lekh Nath Adhikari lekhnath.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
40 Parsa Khairahani Municipality Ward No. 8, Parsa Chitawan 056-583374/47/45 parsa@jbbl.com.np Suraj Prasad Devkota suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np
41 Janakpur Janakpur Sub. Metro Ward No. 8, Dhanusha 041-522625 janakpur@jbbl.com.np Kishan Khadka kishan.khadka@jbbl.com.np
42 Narayangadh Bharatpur Metro Ward No. 3, Chitawan 056-571213 narayangadh@jbbl.com.np Krishna Kandel krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np
43 Golbazar Golbazar-6 033-540525 ,033-540526 golbazar@jbbl.com.np Sanjaya Acharya sanjaya.acharya@jbbl.com.np
44 Hasuliya Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya 9858024456 hasuliya@jbbl.com.np Navin Rawal navin.rawal@jbbl.com.np
45 Kapurkot Kapurkot Gaupalika-3, Kapurkot 088-410072 ,088-410073 kapurkot@jbbl.com.np Shreeram Khadka shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np
46 Rupani Rupani Gaupalika-1, Rupani Bazar 031450012 surya.mukhiya@jbbl.com.np Surya Narayan Mukhiya surya.mukhiya@jbbl.com.np
47 Parwanipur Parwanipur Gaupalika-3, Parwanipur 051-410031 ,051-410034 parwanipur@jbbl.com.np Sujan Bajracharya sujan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np
48 Amuwa Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa 071-501097 ,071-501098 amuwa@jbbl.com.np Bashu Dev Acharya bashu.acharya@jbbl.com.np
49 Padsari Omsatiya Gaupalika-1, Padsari 071-429503 padsari@jbbl.com.np Arun Adhikari arun.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
50 Abukhaireni Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3 065-540531 ,065- 540521 abukhaireni@jbbl.com.np Deepak Ghimire deepak.ghimire@jbbl.com.np
51 Nijgadh Nijgadh Muncipality-9, Sahidchowk 053-540370 ,053-540375 nijgadh@jbbl.com.np Prakash Ghimire Prakash Ghimire
52 Hariwon Hariwon Muncipality-11 046-530083 hariwon@jbbl.com.np Bishnu Adhikari bishnu.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
53 Sindhuli Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar 047-521093 sindhuli@jbbl.com.np Sabin Kumar Shrestha sabin.shrestha@jbbl.com.np
54 Bhairahawa Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8 071-525046 ,071-525047 bhairahawa@jbbl.com.np Manoj Bhandari manoj.bhandari@jbbl.com.np
55 Jeetpur Banganga Muncipality-4 076-550432 jeetpur@jbbl.com.np Laxman KC laxman.kc@jbbl.com.np
56 Mahendranagar Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur 099-520521 ,099-520944 mahendranagar@jbbl.com.np Laxman Singh Chaukyal laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np
57 Kawasoti Kawasoti Muncipality-8 078540493 ,078540494 kawasoti@jbbl.com.np Samsul Huda Khan samsul.khan@jbbl.com.np
58 Gaighat Triyuga Muncipality-11 035-420889 ,035-420890 gaighat@jbbl.com.np Netra Prasad Chaudhary netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np
59 Waling Waling Muncipality-8 063440214 waling@jbbl.com.np Krishna Prasad Kafle krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np
60 Tansen Tansen Muncipality-4 075521837 tansen@jbbl.com.np Annanta Pachhai annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np
61 Ghandruk Annapurna Gaupalika-10 9841758303 ghandruk@jbbl.com.np Prem Raj Adhikari prem@jbbl.com.np
62 Banepa Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre 011-660130 ,011-660131 banepa@jbbl.com.np Dizon Gongal dizon.gongal@jbbl.com.np
63 Talchowk Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27 061-561915 ,061-561916 talchowk@jbbl.com.np Lok Narayan Manandhar lok.manandhar@jbbl.com.np
64 Dharan Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12 025-530185 ,025-530195 dharan@jbbl.com.np Rajan Sharma rajan.sharma@jbbl.com.np
65 Lakeside Pokhara Metropolitancity-6, Lakeside 061-468114, 061-468115 lakeside@jbbl.com.np Manoj Lamichhane manoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np
66 Battar Bidur - 3, Battar 010-561777 ,010-561778 battar@jbbl.com.np Rakesh Dangol rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np
67 Trishuli Bidur-11, Trishuli 010-561780 trishuli@jbbl.com.np Jagadish Adhikari jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
68 Chhahare Thansing-1, Chhahare Bazzar 9751061780 chhahare@jbbl.com.np Dhruba Gajurel dhruba.gajurel@jbbl.com.np
69 Ratmate Ratmate-1, Mahadevfat 9751061779 ratmate@jbbl.com.np Jeevan Bogati jeevan.bogati@jbbl.com.np
70 Ranipauwa Ranipauwa, Kakani 10-411025 ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np Nawaraj Subedi nawaraj.subedi@jbbl.com.np
71 Samundratar Samundratar Bazzar,Samundratar 985-1226780 samundratar@jbbl.com.np Madhav Prasad Adhikari madhav.adhikari@jbbl.com.np
72 Deurali Meghang-3, ManeBhanjyang, Deurali 9751061781 deurali@jbbl.com.np Harka Bahadur Tamang harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np
73 Samari Extension Counter Samari-1, Samari Bazzar Samari-1, Samari Bazzar Suzan Bajracharya suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np

ATMs - Inside Valley


S.N. ATM Address
1 Kamaladi Main Branch ATM Kamaladi branch, Kathmandu Banking Office, Kamaladi
2 Ratnapark ATM outlet Ratnapark , Kathmandu, NEA Premises
3 Jorpati Branch ATM Jorpati Branch, Jorpati
4 Prayag Pokhari ATM Lagankhel, Lalitpur
5 New Baneshwor Branch ATM New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
6 Thamel Branch ATM Thamel, Kathmandu
7 Balaju Branch ATM Between Balaju Chowk and Bishnumati Bridge
8 Koteshwor Branch ATM Koteshwor, Kathmandu
9 Tokha Branch ATM Tokha, Kathmandu
10 Pepsicola Branch ATM Pepsicola, Kathmandu
11 Balambu Branch ATM Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu
12 Chyamasing Branch ATM Chymasing Branch
13 Nepaltar Branch ATM Nepaltar Branch
14 Chapagau Branch ATM Chapagau Branch
15 Gongabu Branch ATM Gongabu Branch
16 Maharajgunj Branch ATM Maharajgunj Branch
17 Kirtipur Branch ATM Kirtipur

ATMs - Outside Valley


S.N. ATM Address
1 Bharatpur Branch ATM Bharatpur, Chitwan
2 Bagdula Branch ATM Dharmawati-1, Bagdula
3 Bhingri Branch ATM Bhingir Bazar, Pyuthan
4 Devghat Branch ATM Devghat, Tanahu
5 Kohalpur Branch ATM Kohalpur, Banke
6 Butwal Branch ATM Amarpath, Near Hatbazar
7 Bardibas Branch ATM Bardibas, Mahottari
8 Biratnagar Branch ATM Biratnagar
9 Pokhara Branch ATM Pokhara
10 Nepalgunj Branch ATM Nepalgunj, Dhamboji Chowk
11 Hetauda Branch ATM Hetauda
12 Battar Branch ATM Battar
13 Talchowk Branch ATM Talchowk Branch
14 Lakeside Branch ATM Lakeside Branch
15 Mahendranagar ATM Mahendranagar
16 Dharan Branch ATM Dharan Bazar Nepal
17 Ranipauwa Branch ATM Ranipauwa, Nuwakot